jnriowa.blogg.se

Netgear drivers for windows 10
Netgear drivers for windows 10





netgear drivers for windows 10

I have now upgraded my PCs to Windows 11 22H2 (Insider Preview, Release Preview Ring) and 27.4 and am not seeing the problem any more - but I am not sure if this was 22H2 or 27.4 which fixed this (and I'm not in a position to regress the machines to test that). " so it seems an issue that relates to the switch/router in use. network disconnect directly. Please help confirm whether you have same situation as we had. In addition, however, after lots of tests, we found this problem only appeared with switch CISCO SG95-24, we changed to NETCORE NS318, all worked normally.

netgear drivers for windows 10

I know Asus have been able to reproduce the issue (unsure if they've tried 27.4) "BU replied that, till now, we have two test results: 1. I have also raised this with NetGear to see if they are aware of, or can reproduce the issue - but would also like to understand if Intel (or anyone else on the forum) has seen this behaviour and whether this has been with NetGear, or any similar, switches. The driver does not show an error and the switch shows the connection as "live" but the connection is shown as "no network" in Windows. When using the Intel drivers, or the ASUS OEM version of the Intel drivers (possibly even since v26.x, although can't be specific around timing as has seemed to get worse over time) and certainly with the v27.2 and v27.3 drivers - the network connection will get dropped and show as disconnected on Windows after the device has been sleeping (typically longer times of sleep, have tried with hybrid sleep enabled or disabled). When running Windows 11 OOTB drivers everything is working fine and connections are stable and do not drop.

netgear drivers for windows 10

  • Asus ROG MAXIMUS X-Code (with I219-V adapter)Īll on the latest BIOS, running Windows 11 latest build (Release Candidate Insider) and all of them connected to a NetGear JGS524Ev2 gigabit switch which is running its latest firmware and has been checked with NetGear support via a remote support session.
  • Asus ROG MAXIMUS XI-Hero (with I219-V adapter).
  • Asus ROG STRIX Z590-E (with 2x I225-V adapters, one connected).
  • I have confirmed that the adapters are all using the latest NVM/firmware and that the issue does NOT happen with the Windows 11 OOTB drivers. After a lot of testing and discussions between Intel and Asus (motherboard vendor) I want to report that I am still having issues with the latest Intel drivers for I219-V and especially I225-V onboard adapters.







    Netgear drivers for windows 10